[WAMA] Corey Rabazinski - AdWords Expert and Teacher - Thursday 5th February 5pm EST

52 replies

Hey Warriors!

I’m Corey Rabazinski, the founder of Google AdWords for Beginners, an online course which currently has over 7,000 students. I am also the Digital Marketing Director at Code School, an education startup that was recently acquired by Pluralsight.

I will be doing a Warrior Ask Me Anything session right here on the Warrior Forum on Thursday, February 5th. I have 6+ years of experience running AdWords campaigns for large corporations like Holiday Inn and Universal Studios while at an Ad Age Top 100 digital advertising agency and freelancing. I also have in-house experience running (profitable) campaigns for a startup that consistently drove new subscriptions.

I want to share everything I know about the wonderful world of AdWords with you.

So, what questions can you ask me? Anything, really, but here's some ideas:
  • Where and when should I start using AdWords?
  • What is the best strategy for keyword match types?
  • How can I improve my CTR and Quality Score?
  • I have a company in industry X, how should I set up my campaign?
  • How do I find profitable niche keywords?
  • What tools do you use to run and research campaigns?
  • How should I structure my account?
  • What are the most common errors with AdWords?
  • Are there any hidden AdWords tools that work well?

I am also happy to answer user acquisition questions outside of the AdWords realm. Things like:
  • I have a startup, what marketing tactics should I focus on?
  • What’s the best way to sell my info product?
  • Who’s your favorite Super Smash Bros. character?

I’ll do my best to answer whatever you throw my way. I’m looking forward to hanging out on the 6th.

Until then,

Corey
#6th #adwords #beginners #corey #february #founder #friday #google #ppc #rabazinski #wama
  • Profile picture of the author Alaister
    This event has now finished. Thanks all for attending!