What is the best Affiliate Marketing Book that you've ever read?

12 replies
I'm new to affiliate marketing and I'm trying to find a step by step method that can pretty much walk me through the entire process without all the "my method is best" type speeches.

Anyone read a good book recently that can talk to you and not at you?

Thanks
#affiliate #book #marketing #read
  • Profile picture of the author guzie
    Rosalind Gardner's Super Affiliate Handbook.....Great stuff. NO hype in it. It has helped me immensely. Google Her Name. Her ebook has been around for quite some time. Many old-timers here still promote her book.
    Paul
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1246965].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author logodesigner
    The Super Affiliate Handbook! Read the amazing true story of how one woman, with no previous business experience, earns $435,000+ per year ... selling other people's stuff online!
    In her down-to-earth, sincere and often humorous style, Rosalind Gardner guides you through the entire process of building an affiliate marketing business on the 'Net. In 270+ pages, and more than 73,000 words, you'll learn how to pick the best affiliate programs, negotiate a commission raise and save time, money and effort on everything from affiliate software to web hosting.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1247177].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author bally chohan
    I have yet to read a book on affiliate marketing but yes i like the author rosalind gardner. she is inspiring lady
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1248015].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author jazbo
    I have read lots of general marketing books, but the best place to read is on a forum for me, as its fresh and fast (just like my women, I wish...).
    Signature
    CONTENT WRITER. Reliable, UK-Based, 6 Years Experience - ANY NICHE
    Click Here For Writing Samples & Online Ordering
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1248794].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author ShankerBakshi