11 replies
Hi Again, I entered a free e-book Making-Money-Online-for-Newbies and got a few thank you's from people reading it. I am working hard to make money online for my future as i don't think pensions are anything to look forward to.
It is hard to see what sort of person people posting are just from a name!
I am a Engineer by trade, but have a big interest in cars, surely all men the same women/money/cars, just joking!!!
I am building a kitcar from the ground up and have spent lots of time so far on my site, have a look and learn a little about me.
www.LocostPro.com
Mark.
  • Profile picture of the author BethHewitt
    Hey Mark,

Nice to get to know you, I totally understand what you mean that you cant really get to know a person from just their name. I have recently started my blog and I am enjoying being myself and connecting with like minded people that feel the same and whilst I am new to this forum, there are so many great people here.

I am a blogger, mommy, internet marketer, I am in passionate about social media marketing and personal development. You can find out more about me at my blog.

I hope you enjoy yourself here and I am also hope that you have more than just your pension to look forward to.

Heres to success and dreams coming true.

Beth
    :-)
    Signature

Need help figuring out your niche? >>The Simple Blogging Network can Help

{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1909180].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author ClientTell
      Hello there! It's so nice to have someone as talented as you join us! We welcome you again!
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1909535].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author talfighel
    Hi Mark,

Welcome to the forum. Glad to see you join us here today.

Tal
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1921277].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author NinaM
    glad to know you...
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1928257].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author content4u
    hi
    mark welcome to froum again