Membership Blueprint Need Reviews

17 replies
Hey Warriors,

I have an ebook that I just finished and I need a few reviews.. This is an ebook all about membership sites. Let me know if you would like to review it for me and I will send you the link.

Chad
#blueprint #membership #reviews
  • Profile picture of the author Tyler Pratt
    yes chad I will review
    Signature

Get the Top 11 Millionaire Tools and 7 Of them are FREE
    >> Yes Get Instant Access <<

{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1986245].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author bmangus
    I will be happy to review. I am your target market. I am in the process of setting up a membership site using wordpress and the process is challenging at best.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1990294].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Life Mega
      I am also in the process of setting up my own membership sites as I have become convinced that this is the way to go. I am a newbie so perhaps my opinion may or may not be what you're after. Whatever the case I would love to do a review for you.

Regards,

Chris
      Life Mega
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1991094].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Frank Ayres
    I am happy to take a look for you
    Signature

{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1991133].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author chad clark
      Sorry for the delay I have been busy on a consulting job, I sent you all a pm with the link.

Chad
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1993403].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author mariyin4347
    I want learn it first, but thanks for the information.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[1999378].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Winlin
    Originally Posted by chad clark View Post

Hey Warriors,

I have an ebook that I just finished and I need a few reviews.. This is an ebook all about membership sites. Let me know if you would like to review it for me and I will send you the link.
    Chad