Lauching a WSO?, this will help you!

17 replies
I'am ready with my new product, In the meantime I created this WSO checklist that will guide you through all the checkpoints that should be done before launching a WSO to make it successful.

No catch No optin.
#lauching #wso
  • Profile picture of the author littlechris
    I like the report. I am completely new to online marketing and am on day 5 of Chris Farells free course, and my next step is to actually get a web domain and hosting. So, your free e-book is something im interested in before i start my web page. I just am not sure what the following stand for:

WSO = Web Site Online???
    OTO?
    FE?
    JV?

What are all these? I do like the fact that you put it all in order in a SHORT, ready to read e-book. Thanks
    -Chris
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8302953].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author twister85
      Originally Posted by littlechris View Post

I like the report. I am completely new to online marketing and am on day 5 of Chris Farells free course, and my next step is to actually get a web domain and hosting. So, your free e-book is something im interested in before i start my web page. I just am not sure what the following stand for:

WSO = Web Site Online???
      OTO?
      FE?
      JV?

What are all these? I do like the fact that you put it all in order in a SHORT, ready to read e-book. Thanks
      -Chris
      Its a short Ebook on the checklist of making a WSO. by the way answer to your questions..

WSO = Warrior special offer. its a forum here on main forum where warrior give away their IM products for a special offer as compared to the outside sales.

OTO = One Time Offer, its an offer which we put after the main conversion of the product. its usually an upgrade of the main product or salespage of any other product which can only be seen once and it never comes back. ( well its just to say, they promote it multiple times via email once you opt)