4 replies
Please view the image first



I plan to run facebook ads to boost my post and show the ad only to the people that liked my page (followers/fans)

What does the option "Only people connected to..." means? does that mean the ad will only show on the people that liked my page (followers/fans)?

And how about this? is it the same? means that the ad will only show on the people that liked my page (followers/fans)?

#ads #facebook #options

Trending Topics