Switch back to the new Facebook page version.
I have a*facebook page for my company in the new page version of facebook.
The day before yesterday I switched to the classic page version. Unfortunately during this process all new posts that were shared in the new version were hidden.
The only solution*to reactivate them is to switch back to the new page version again.
But I can't find a way to make such a change.
Can anyone help with this?
Best regards