My question is does deactivating them affect the previous posts? Like all in one seo, for example, would all my titles, desc, kw and tags still remain?
What about settings for various plugins? Adsense etc, assume I have to re-do them.
I have the following plugins that I hesitate to deactivate, but I hate having problems so I'm just being cautious. Let me know if you think it would be fine.
WP Lockup - changes your log in url, database table names, etc
Backup Creator - prob ok, but ? (yes I did b/u b4 upgrading, can I use that to downgrade?)
404 redirected - will I lose all the previously redirected url's? I re-did my site so I use this so people can find similar posts to what was orig. and it's nice to see what ppl are still looking for
Wordpress Amazon Associate - will I lose the info in the posts, Am prod codes?
The rest shouldn't be an issue.
Thanks for any help!