Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-12-2011, 01:26 AM   #1
Senior Warrior Member
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1,228
Thanks: 12
Thanked 100 Times in 82 Posts
Default Looks like Feedflair is a cam NW as well!

Damm wish I had read this before i did any bizz with them.... FFS so many crappy scamming NW's out there:

Feed Flare Media Reviews - Trusted CPA Network or Scam? // AffiliatePaying.com

What's the point of this biz? Hit and run scam? I don't get it.
sloanjim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2011, 02:29 AM   #2
Senior Warrior Member
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 2,688
Blog Entries: 42
Thanks: 569
Thanked 827 Times in 274 Posts
Default Re: Looks like Feedflair is a cam NW as well!

There will always be either scam CPA networks who are unqualified to run their business . So , if you run into any CPA network with your due diligence , you would be a victim .

That is where the beauty of CPA network rating sites like 600+ CPA Networks and Publisher Affiliate Networks Reviewed // AffiliatePaying.com comes to play .

Mike Morgan. is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2011, 10:53 AM   #3
HyperActive Warrior
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 255
Thanks: 14
Thanked 60 Times in 32 Posts
Default Re: Looks like Feedflair is a cam NW as well!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sloanjim View Post
Damm wish I had read this before i did any bizz with them.... FFS so many crappy scamming NW's out there:

Feed Flare Media Reviews - Trusted CPA Network or Scam? // AffiliatePaying.com

What's the point of this biz? Hit and run scam? I don't get it.
Don't trust this network! Collin has owed me cash for months and has not paid saying issue with advertiser! But the same advertiser has paid me on the other networks....DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS NETWORK - IT IS SMALL, FEW OFFERS, and quite frankily can't be trusted.

CPA Genius exposes over 100 traffic sources for free!

Check it out at CPA Training Vault
freddyfortunes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2011, 11:07 AM   #4
Senior Warrior Member
War Room Member
 
williamrs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Brazil
Posts: 3,496
Thanks: 174
Thanked 1,159 Times in 614 Posts
Default Re: Looks like Feedflair is a cam NW as well!

I'm sorry about your experiences with that network, it's tought to work, spend on advertising and don't receive the payment from the network.

That's why I always recommend people to start with low volume when working with new or small network.s Then, if they pay, you can increase the volume gradually.


W

>> STOP... <<
Stop struggling alone. Stop wasting time. Stop being scammed.


williamrs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2011, 09:47 AM   #5
Rony Willam
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 336
Thanks: 23
Thanked 43 Times in 36 Posts
Default Re: Looks like Feedflair is a cam NW as well!

I saw one more thread about feed flare to be a scam.
Now, i don't trust this network at all...

ronywilliam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2011, 06:32 AM   #6
Senior Warrior Member
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1,228
Thanks: 12
Thanked 100 Times in 82 Posts
Default Re: Looks like Feedflair is a cam NW as well!

Yeah held $500+ from me for months and completely ignores all my requests.. doesn't even come to here to try and defend his name or NW. Says it all really Colin.
sloanjim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2011, 08:54 PM   #7
Living The IM Dream...
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 87
Thanks: 17
Thanked 12 Times in 11 Posts
Default Re: Looks like Feedflair is a cam NW as well!

Looks to be a total scam.

Just went to advertise one of their products and the affiliate link redirects NOT to the product, but to some stupid survey page.

I'd say avoid!!!
Technologize is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2011, 04:45 PM   #8
Senior Warrior Member
 
ChrisBa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4,130
Thanks: 10
Thanked 507 Times in 401 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Default Re: Looks like Feedflair is a cam NW as well!

ugh.. i hate when i see stuff like this..

I'm Living MY DREAM Thanks to AFF PLAYBOOK! You Can Too!



Or Jump on the IM GRIND!
ChrisBa is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..

Tags
cam, feedflair

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:22 PM.