I want to custom build a product for your subs for free...

7 replies
I am HUGELY doing lead-gen right now. I have been in IM for 7 years now and have experience in many different aspects of it. I will create a free offer exclusively for your list. You dream something up and tell me to do it. I'd create a new report on a topic of your selection, or even a few short videos.

I'd even be willing to co-brand it with you if (should you like what I come up with) you'd send an "endorsement", as opposed to a solo-ad. I'm open to putting up the work to do that becasue these types of endorsments, provided you have a good relationship with the list, can hit the conversion rates out of the park.

You win because you send your subs an EXCLUSIVE free offer just for them that's never been seen before, and I win becasue (hopefully) it converts well and I gain a substantial number of new subs.

Are there any people out there who may be interested in this type of arrangement? PM me with questions.
#build #custom #free #product #subs
  • Profile picture of the author webdude2000
    Sounds good I will PM you after running this by my partners on two current projects.

Regards
    Mark

Originally Posted by XponentSYS View Post

I am HUGELY doing lead-gen right now. I have been in IM for 7 years now and have experience in many different aspects of it. I will create a free offer exclusively for your list. You dream something up and tell me to do it. I'd create a new report on a topic of your selection, or even a few short videos.

I'd even be willing to co-brand it with you if (should you like what I come up with) you'd send an "endorsement", as opposed to a solo-ad. I'm open to putting up the work to do that becasue these types of endorsments, provided you have a good relationship with the list, can hit the conversion rates out of the park.