I read in Warrior Forum this method :
"Divide the payout by 100....
Widget X pays $6 for a conversion
100 / $6.00 = $.06
==> You'll need to pay $.06 per click (max) in order to break even, That's considering you get ONE buyer/conversion for every 100 visitors. Of course, testing will show the true numbers."
I'm Jus a beginner and now i work with Bing Ads traffic and CPA Offers ! in the Method above i can't promote the offers that payout less than 10 dollar Because the minimum Budget if i want clicks from Bing ads is 0.10 !!
Is that Method True???