Deleting unread PM, same as dividing by zero?...

1 replies
  • OFF TOPIC
  • |
I deleted an unread PM.
My notifications says I (still) have 1 unread msg.
And, since there's no way to access the deleted box, it seems my notifications will *forever* say "1 unread msg."

No?

Or does the garbage bin eventually empty itself?

-- TW

Trending Topics