"This page is asking you to confirm that you want to leave - data you have entered may not be saved."
This is coming up when users click my "Opt-In" form which is going to kill conversions.
Basically, I am using Optimizepress and the form is from Infusionsoft.
I need someone to step in and make this go away!
PM ME or add me to Skype (metafever).