I just keep wandering if I have made a wise dessicion and if I am ever going to get ROI to cover this cost?
My affiliate product gives 25 comision on every sale,,,,so my calculation was
10 keywords= 200,000 of traffic, if I only get 5 percent of that= 10,000 traffic
conversion rate 1 percent= 2500 in sales?
Is my calculation logical?
I really need your opinion