I am new to WP. I set up one site with WP, and now I want to another WP site (different domain). I uploaded the WP on my server, and after I did the configuration, it said "You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first."
What should I do? If I delete the old database tables, will I lose everything for my 1st site I built before?
Thanks for all your help